Ok. just to sum up what is the purpose of this essay, I actually joined a contest of viva.com.ph, I wrote this article which is about ME and Carlo Lazerna. So here it goes.
Ok Here it goes. I picked JOHN CARLO BONIFACIO LAZERNA.
why??????
Please take time to read. I'm gonna tell a quite short story. LOL
My communication with Carlo Lazerna started last January 25, 2010. I added him as my friend on facebook. After a minute, he accepted my request. To thank him for that fast acceptance, I PMed him (sent him a personal message) and says, "Hello kuya, Thanks po sa pagaccept!:)" and He replied, "Thanks sa pagadd ate Zelle." Our conversation continue as we noticed that it's almost 2AM in the morning. So I started to END the conversation already and I say, PRAY.PRAY.PRAY. He replied."Yea PRAY! Thanks for reminding me:) Good night:D"--It seems that it was a very simple "not kilig" moments lol. I have moooorrreee!
Our conversation never stop, we shared each other's YM, twitter. even digits.:) He used to make banat with me. And that seems to be the CORNIEST words I've heard. Yet that makes me feel so much kilig.:D:D:D:D. Until one day, we make a deal that if I go to their Malltour at SM BICUTAN, he will make hatak me at the stage and make sayaw factor (loooool. idek how to dance their YSH dance craze.)
YAY! we met! April 17, 2010. I was sitting alone, texting then I was shocked that someone poked me. And it's HIM!!!! He held my hands, I mean shake me hands, and you can see through our eyes that we are both excited to meet each other.
This photo explains everything.
OH wait. If this promo have a limit of words to be posted, MAY I EXCEED WITH THE NUMBER OF WORDS? I think I love to tell more story.
OK!OK!
May 22, 2010. Their MT at SM southmall. He said he missed me. :))
--lastly. this one. MT @ SM Center LAspinas.
Gaaaa! A super Haggardness DAY:)))
Oh well. I really enjoyed the MT at SM CENTER. Though I only stayed at the backstage, which is boring, I enjoyed it for a bit.
Here's a story. When The Malltour was done, XLR8 went to their dressing room [don't look like one. lol]Oh MEN! The guard pushed me away. GAAAA! Then we beg them to let us in co'z we're with CALEB and if we don't stick with him or with Tita Juliet, we'll walk from SM to home. :((Then CARLO saw me, he said, "What are you doing out there, come here!"Me: GAA! I can't. lol. This ****** guard is pushing me away and blocking me:(("Then what Carlo did was, he , OMG! grabbed my little hands and say, "Don't let go!" Then I said, "OKAY! I won't. Just hold me tight"And FINALLY! I'm inside the dressing room. Then Carlo noticed that there's a girl behind him and hugged him!:| The guard saw the scene so the guard let the girl out and say, "Hey, There are fans inside, go out!" ????I was a bit nervous that he will let me out, since I'm not with Tita Juliet that time, But, what I really love is when Carlo says, "Don't be afraid for you're not a fan."...so what am I??? haha
AJ, Arkin, Aki saw me like they were so excited, AJ shouted, "KATOL! nakarating ka!" (KATOL! You came!) -btw. He call me INDAY KATOL, and I call him MANONG KATOL-And we had a little conversation, then Carlo saw my phone and suggested to take pictures. I took his photos with my cousin. But :((( it's time for us to go, So I said, "Okay, Come on! It's ok if we don't have pic together, but Carlo replied, "NO! It's not okay with me, WAIT! Just give us a minute."Then he grabbed my phone, but I am not too confident that he'll be the one to take our photo. So I ask, "Are you sure you'll take our photo, "No I'm not sure. lol" Carlo replied" So I gave it to my cousin. And she took our photo and here it is. lol. haggardness.
"hindi pwedeng wala tayong picture!"
It's a rush photo, that's why it's like that:)
AND OMG!!!! I went out of the dressing room, walking along with the XLR8, with Kuya MM to be exact and we went to the PARKING lot. Knowing that it's goodbyes, I said my goodbyes to all of them. Then I shouted at Carlo and said, "Bye! thanks for eveything:) I will see you again"
OK! I think those stories explain why I like CARLO LAZERNA. I know that you might think that I am a bit ASSUMING. But no, That is just how I enjoy my friendship with Carlo though I over-react sometimes. LOL
and personally, I like Carlo Lazerna among the other XLR8 member because I saw how he grows from an ordinary guy to extraordinary, YET, he never change a bit attitude. HE STAYS THE SAME:) And He seems to be one of the most sweetest man I've known. And He has a big heart that could extends to those that hate him. He is the person that would support you if you hate him:) And he doesn't even care. LOL
Thanks for your time of reading my epic story:)
Hope you enjoy:))) God Bless!
-Zelle Rana of AF.M
SUPER MAJOR MAJOR MUCH LOVE<3333333333333333333333